Real Estate of winter Park Logo

Autosuggestion search for new pages

Back To Blog

BINGO! - by Shanna Lalley

Throughout the 2013/2014 winter season Winter Park-Fraser Valley Rotary Club and many local non-profits and groups will be hosting BINGO! at Carvers. Doors open at 6:30. Family friendly. First game starts at 7pm. $3/card for 12 games plus 2 blackout rounds at the end. Blackout rounds are $1/card/game additional. Winners win cash! Carvers will have their bar open and light snacks will be served. November 30 (Saturday) - Grand Lake Rotary Club will be helping us so we can run this like pros December 14 (Saturday) - Advocates for a Violence-Free Community December 28 (Saturday) - Winter Park Ski Education Foundation January 4 (Saturday) - Fraser Learning Center January 18 (Saturday) - Grand Kids February 1 (Saturday) - February 7 (Friday) - Rotary Exchange Student Program February 14 (Friday) - Pet Pals March 1 (Saturday) - Inter-Mountain Youth Soccer Association March 15 (Saturday) - Grand Slammers (youth baseball) March 28 (Friday) - Headwaters Trail Alliance April 5 (Saturday) - Heart of the Mountains Hospice

Add Comment

Comments are moderated. Please be patient if your comment does not appear immediately. Thank you.

Comments

  1. No comments. Be the first to comment.